What are you looking for?


Two New Scholarship Committee Members

NIAS is pleased to announce that, as of 2015, two new members have joined NIAS's Scholarship Committee: Eveline Crone, Professor of Developmental Psychology, and Rianne Letschert, Professor of Victimology and International Law.

Together with Johan Schot (Professor of History of Technology) and Patti Valkenburg (Professor of Youth and Media), they will advise the Directorate on the institute’s policy and research programme. 


Scholarship Committee (“wetenschapscommissie”):

E. (Eveline) Crone, Leiden University, Developmental Psychology
R.M. (Rianne) Letschert, Tilburg University, Victimology and International Law
J.W. (Johan) Schot, University of Sussex, History of Technology
P.M. (Patti) Valkenburg, University of Amsterdam, Youth and Media