What are you looking for?

The Year Group 2011/12 has arrived at NIAS

We are proud to welcome the Year Group for 2011/12. This year’s special fellows include Willem F. Duisenberg Fellow Giancarlo Corsetti, the KB Fellow Eberhard König, and Distinguished Lorentz Fellow Johan Rooryck. Leonard Besselink and Stacie Strong are the Henry G. Schermers Fellows. Michael Potegal will be the Golestan Fellow and Mark Bovens will be the first Van Doorn Fellow. 


This year’s group includes three Theme Groups:


Theme Group “HUGO – Hague Utilities for Global Organisations”

Theme Group “The Real and the Imagined in the Contemporary Balkans”

Theme Group “Mass Communication in Classical Antiquity”

We wish the fellows all the best in their research.